Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 676316
HIGH HOPE CARE CENTER OF BRENHAM
BRENHAM, Texas · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 96
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $20,699.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: January 10, 2025, Fine, $20,699. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 4, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,133,085 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,326,397 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,806,688 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,092,216 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$285,528 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $331,551 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $46,023 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $46,023 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 35,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,244 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 1,911 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 16,977 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,132 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 95.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 955.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 319.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1426753, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 29, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,172,554 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,588,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,583,733 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,019,872 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$436,139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $425,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$10,221 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$10,221 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,775 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 242.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 395.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1376956, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 4, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,817,396 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,767,261 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,050,135 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,985,415 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$935,280 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $738,160 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$197,120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$197,120 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,883 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 128.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 355 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 392.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1346830, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 23, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,657,500 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,592,459 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,065,041 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,425,283 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$360,242 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,013,710 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $653,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $428,568 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,793 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 106.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,102 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 730.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1322268, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,964,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $895,274 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,069,117 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,554,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$485,316 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $752,167 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $266,851 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $266,851 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 155.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 480.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1289735, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 21, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,271,082 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,786,144 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,484,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,968,452 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$483,514 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $205,444 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$278,070 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$278,070 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,319 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 69.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 311.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1272107, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,414,531 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,886,447 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,528,084 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,915,262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$387,178 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $156,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$230,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$230,240 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 59.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 35.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 242.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1277074, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 27, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,969,007 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,027,331 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,941,676 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,001,241 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$59,565 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $145,503 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $85,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $85,938 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,015 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 95.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 635.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 289.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1210784, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,603,599 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,004,525 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,599,074 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,781,928 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$182,854 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $220,225 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $37,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $37,371 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,981 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 62.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 59.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 198.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1173915, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended February 22, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to February 22, 2015 — a reporting period of 52 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $776,994 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $261,509 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $515,485 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $494,104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $21,381 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $21,518 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $21,518 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 3,235 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 415.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 231.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1148775, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 14, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,964,393 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,788,217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,176,176 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,374,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$198,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$198,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$198,064 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,657 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 74.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 438.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 275.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1146368, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 26, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,341,865 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,609,625 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,732,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,879,409 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$147,169 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $226 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$146,943 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$146,943 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,299 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 84.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,555.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 410.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1069104, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for August 10, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 143 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,358,505 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,044,966 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,313,539 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,531,254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$217,715 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $16 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$217,699 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$217,699 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 699.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 648.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1045245, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRENHAM HC HOLDINGS | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/05/2025 |
| BROUSSARD, KENDALL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/24/2013 |
| BROUSSARD, KENDALL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/23/2015 |
| GRAY, ARNOLD | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/16/2018 |
| HEWITT, HERBERT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/10/2015 |
| HOBBS, TYRELL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/25/2022 |
| LOCKHART, CHRISTINA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/27/2024 |
| O'NEAL, GLENDA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/24/2012 |
| PRICE, LARRY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/10/2015 |
| WILSON, KENT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/25/2022 |
| BRENHAM HC HOLDINGS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/23/2015 |
| BROUSSARD, KENDALL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/23/2015 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SOUTH LIMESTONE HOSPITAL DISTRICT (enrollment ID O20150618000511).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRENHAM HC HOLDINGS | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KENDALL A BROUSSARD | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/24/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/24/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/24/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/23/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/24/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/5/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/24/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ARNOLD GRAY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 5/16/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTINA LOCKHART | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 2/27/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GLENDA R O'NEAL | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/24/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HERBERT D HEWITT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/10/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENDALL A BROUSSARD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 50 | 2/23/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENT WILSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/25/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LARRY N PRICE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 50 | 1/10/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TYRELL HOBBS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 10/25/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRENHAM HC HOLDINGS | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/23/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KENDALL A BROUSSARD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 2/23/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- October 1, 2025: MARTHA L STANTON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JENNIFER E. MACKEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JACK MILSTEAD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: KENDALL A BROUSSARD no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: CHRISTINA LOCKHART (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 27, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BRENHAM HC HOLDINGS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: KENDALL A BROUSSARD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 24, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: TYRELL HOBBS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- October 1, 2025: MARTHA L STANTON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JENNIFER E. MACKEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: JACK MILSTEAD no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: KENDALL A BROUSSARD no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: CHRISTINA LOCKHART (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 27, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: BRENHAM HC HOLDINGS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: KENDALL A BROUSSARD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 24, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: TYRELL HOBBS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- June 4, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- April 29, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- May 4, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- June 23, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- July 19, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- December 21, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- October 21, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 27, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 18, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- December 14, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- November 14, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- August 18, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- June 26, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- August 1, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 26, 2026 | March 26, 2026 | 5 | 4 |
| 2 | January 10, 2025 | January 10, 2025 | 10 | 5 |
| 3 | November 30, 2023 | November 30, 2023 | 3 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
18 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 26, 2026 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2026 |
| March 26, 2026 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2026 |
| March 26, 2026 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2026 |
| March 26, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2026 |
| March 26, 2026 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2026 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | J | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care or services that was trauma informed and/or culturally competent. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| January 10, 2025 | Health | F 0914 | Environmental Deficiencies | Provide bedrooms that don't allow residents to see each other when privacy is needed. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 6, 2025 |
| November 30, 2023 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 11, 2024 |
| November 30, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 11, 2024 |
| November 30, 2023 | Health | F 0914 | Environmental Deficiencies | Provide bedrooms that don't allow residents to see each other when privacy is needed. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 11, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 10, 2025 | Fine | $20,699 | 113506 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - Hospital district |
| Legal Business Name | SOUTH LIMESTONE HOSPITAL DISTRICT |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2012-08-10 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Washington |
| Telephone Number | 9798366611 |
| Chain Name | CHARLESTON HEALTHCARE GROUP |
| Chain ID | 137 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 96 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 51.3 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on HIGH HOPE CARE CENTER OF BRENHAM: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 4, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for HIGH HOPE CARE CENTER OF BRENHAM
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Texas
- BUTTERY COMPANY LLP, LLANO Motor carrier
- RICHARD ANTHONY HARMON, LINDALE Motor carrier
- RAUL GALVAN, RIO GRANDE CITY Motor carrier
- SONORA-OZONA OIL COMPANY INC, FORT STOCKTON Motor carrier
- SOUTH TEXAS AGGREGATES INC, UVALDE Motor carrier
- WEST TEXAS DRUM COMPANY LTD II, BAYTOWN Motor carrier
- UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- PORTER READY MIX PORTER PLANT, PORTER Water discharge permit
- PORTER READY MIX SPRING PLANT, HOUSTON Water discharge permit
- WESLACO PLANT, WESLACO Water discharge permit
- J-III CONCRETE CO., INC., SAN BENITO Water discharge permit
- MOONTOWER RESOURCES OPERATING - LIVE OAK STATE 8-5 1H, ORLA Air emission source
- TRENCH BURNER NO 3, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- TEXAS STAR READY MIX CBP SN 78043, DALLAS Air emission source
- NIEDERWALD BATCH PLANT 1, NIEDERWALD Air emission source
- CBP NO 1, GREENVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 676316.