Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 676365
WILLOW PARK REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER
WILLOW PARK, Texas · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 125
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 4, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,048,378 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $719,134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,329,244 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,031,720 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $297,524 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $508,548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $806,072 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $806,072 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 45,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,555 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 13,861 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 10,956 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 179 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 273 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 602.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 100.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1404619, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended September 30, 2023
Cost report for October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 5, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,231,905 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,801,147 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,430,758 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,980,028 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,549,270 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $288,162 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,261,108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,261,108 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,043 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 314 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.04 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 601.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1374469, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended September 30, 2022
Cost report for October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 22, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,805,872 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,962,697 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,843,175 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,628,850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,785,675 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,786,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $793 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $793 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 99.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 362.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 134.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1344797, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021
Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,475,026 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,182,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,292,620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,171,288 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$878,668 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $878,331 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$337 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,775 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 307 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 114.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 96.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1358381, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020
Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 21, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,336,611 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,345,140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,991,471 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,856,214 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$864,743 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $851,993 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$12,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$12,750 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 390 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 7.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 21.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1321451, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019
Cost report for October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 15, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,571,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,395,505 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,175,855 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,275,703 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$99,848 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $99,845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,898 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 462 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 190.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 82.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1286216, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended September 30, 2018
Cost report for October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 30, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,243,642 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,705,027 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,538,615 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,542,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$4,293 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,288 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,609 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 432 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 473.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 87.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1250292, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017
Cost report for October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 4, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,099,992 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,176,864 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,923,128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,055,536 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,132,408 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,464 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,130,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,130,939 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 39,229 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 278 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,807.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 141.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1220500, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended September 30, 2016
Cost report for October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 2, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,208,209 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,431,327 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,776,882 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,645,865 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$868,983 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $157,706 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$711,277 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$711,277 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,742 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 279 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 608.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 120.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1187890, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended February 27, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to February 27, 2015 — a reporting period of 57 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 19, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $626,333 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $133,248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $493,085 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $815,367 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$322,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$322,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$322,282 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 2,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 77.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 56.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1144987, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for September 4, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 118 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 26, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $745,180 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $29,254 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $715,926 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,623,536 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$907,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$907,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$907,610 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 2,849 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 46.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 146.1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 89.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1108765, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 05/01/2026 |
| ENSIGN SERVICES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2026 |
| HOME RIVER HEALTHCARE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/28/2026 |
| NILES, RICHARD | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| RETAMA PKWY HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| STANDARD BEARER HEALTHCARE OP, LP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| THE ENSIGN GROUP INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| WIMMER, CALVIN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| BACUS, RANDY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| BURNAM, SOON | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| KEETCH, CHAD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2011 |
| NILES, RICHARD | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| WIMMER, CALVIN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| HOME RIVER HEALTHCARE LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| NILES, RICHARD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
| WIMMER, CALVIN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2026 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT (enrollment ID O20150408000387).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CALVIN WIMMER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ENSIGN SERVICES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HOME RIVER HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/28/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RETAMA PKWY HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RICHARD K NILES | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STANDARD BEARER HEALTHCARE OP, LP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE ENSIGN GROUP INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CHAD KEETCH | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RANDY B BACUS | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SOON BURNAM | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CALVIN WIMMER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD K NILES | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CALVIN WIMMER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HOME RIVER HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RICHARD K NILES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: TICKNOR ENTERPRISES WILLOW PARK LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GREGORY TICKNOR no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CHAD WAHRMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SOON BURNAM appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HOME RIVER HEALTHCARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 28, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HOME RIVER HEALTHCARE LLC appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RETAMA PKWY HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RICHARD K NILES appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RICHARD K NILES appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RICHARD K NILES appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: STANDARD BEARER HEALTHCARE OP, LP appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CHAD KEETCH (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF appears in the Medicare enrollment ownership file, with no owner named. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ENSIGN SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: THE ENSIGN GROUP INC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CALVIN WIMMER appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CALVIN WIMMER appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CALVIN WIMMER appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- February 15, 2023: WILLOW PARK REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: TICKNOR ENTERPRISES WILLOW PARK LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: GREGORY TICKNOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: TICKNOR ENTERPRISES WILLOW PARK LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: GREGORY TICKNOR no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CHAD WAHRMAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SOON BURNAM appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HOME RIVER HEALTHCARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 28, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HOME RIVER HEALTHCARE LLC appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RETAMA PKWY HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RICHARD K NILES appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RICHARD K NILES appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RICHARD K NILES appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: STANDARD BEARER HEALTHCARE OP, LP appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CHAD KEETCH (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF appears in the Medicare enrollment ownership file, with no owner named. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ENSIGN SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: THE ENSIGN GROUP INC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CALVIN WIMMER appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CALVIN WIMMER appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CALVIN WIMMER appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- March 4, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- March 5, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- March 22, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- February 15, 2023: WILLOW PARK REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: TICKNOR ENTERPRISES WILLOW PARK LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- February 15, 2023: GREGORY TICKNOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-02-15.csv
- June 21, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- June 15, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- January 30, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- March 4, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- May 2, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- October 19, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- May 4, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- August 26, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 17, 2026 | June 17, 2026 | 10 | 5 |
| 2 | April 9, 2025 | April 9, 2025 | 11 | 3 |
| 3 | February 15, 2024 | February 15, 2024 | 7 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
28 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| June 17, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2026 |
| January 13, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 1, 2026 |
| May 23, 2025 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| May 23, 2025 | Health | F 0919 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 22, 2025 |
| April 17, 2025 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 9, 2025 |
| April 9, 2025 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 9, 2025 |
| April 9, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 9, 2025 |
| April 9, 2025 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 9, 2025 |
| April 9, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 9, 2025 |
| October 29, 2024 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 10, 2024 |
| October 29, 2024 | Health | F 0622 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Not transfer or discharge a resident without an adequate reason; and must provide documentation and convey specific information when a resident is transferred or discharged. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 10, 2024 |
| October 29, 2024 | Health | F 0660 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Plan the resident's discharge to meet the resident's goals and needs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 10, 2024 |
| October 29, 2024 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | B | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 10, 2024 |
| February 15, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 15, 2024 |
| February 15, 2024 | Health | F 0646 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Notify the appropriate authorities when residents with MD or ID services has a significant change in condition. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 15, 2024 |
| February 15, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 15, 2024 |
| February 15, 2024 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 15, 2024 |
| February 15, 2024 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 15, 2024 |
| February 15, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 15, 2024 |
| September 7, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 13, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | PARKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2014-09-04 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Parker |
| Telephone Number | 8177571200 |
| Chain Name | NEXION HEALTH |
| Chain ID | 370 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 125 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 91.9 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on WILLOW PARK REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 4, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for WILLOW PARK REHABILITATION AND CARE CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Texas
- BUTTERY COMPANY LLP, LLANO Motor carrier
- RICHARD ANTHONY HARMON, LINDALE Motor carrier
- RAUL GALVAN, RIO GRANDE CITY Motor carrier
- SONORA-OZONA OIL COMPANY INC, FORT STOCKTON Motor carrier
- SOUTH TEXAS AGGREGATES INC, UVALDE Motor carrier
- WEST TEXAS DRUM COMPANY LTD II, BAYTOWN Motor carrier
- PIERCE JUNCTION CRUDE OIL STORAGE FACILITY, HOUSTON Water discharge permit
- OSKAR BLUES BREWERY, AUSTIN Water discharge permit
- DEEP ELLUM BREWING COMPANY, DALLAS Water discharge permit
- ACRA-LITE OF TEXAS, GARLAND Water discharge permit
- VPS TESTING & INSPECTION, INC., LA PORTE Water discharge permit
- MOONTOWER RESOURCES OPERATING - LIVE OAK STATE 8-5 1H, ORLA Air emission source
- TRENCH BURNER NO 3, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- TEXAS STAR READY MIX CBP SN 78043, DALLAS Air emission source
- NIEDERWALD BATCH PLANT 1, NIEDERWALD Air emission source
- CBP NO 1, GREENVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 676365.