Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 676441
THE HEIGHTS OF ALAMO
ALAMO, Texas · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 130
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $8,414.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: May 5, 2025, Fine, $8,414. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 24, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,153,523 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,263,191 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,890,332 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,543,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,346,989 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,294 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,348,283 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,348,283 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 47,450 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,527 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 21,108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 11,948 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,583 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 465 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 676 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 40.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 141.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 52.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1450581, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,975,986 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,518,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,457,553 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,663,981 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $793,572 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,059,661 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,853,233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,853,233 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 714 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 110.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 48.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1401057, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 12, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,129,224 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,697,806 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,431,418 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,796,942 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,634,476 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $918,751 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,553,227 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,553,227 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,636 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 672 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 119.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 48.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1370338, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 18, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,217,088 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $929,927 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,287,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,183,049 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $104,112 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $733,922 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $838,034 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $838,034 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,941 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 481 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 90.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 51.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1340457, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for April 1, 2021 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 90 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 25, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,947,777 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $381,235 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,566,542 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $1,613,345 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$46,803 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $75,628 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $28,825 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $28,825 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,636 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 114 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 102.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 49.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1310950, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,646,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,646,626 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,000,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,466,856 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $533,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $467,338 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,000,499 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,000,499 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 398 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 103.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 55.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1290154, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,558,752 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,157,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,401,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,109,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$708,019 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,050 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$701,969 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$701,969 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,687 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 389 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 80.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 55.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1270996, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for April 5, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 270 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 10, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,552,488 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $164,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,387,999 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,451,441 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,063,442 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,626 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,060,816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,060,816 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,512 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 219 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 46.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 60.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1235796, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAPITAL FUNDING GROUP, INC. | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/15/2020 |
| AEGIS THERAPIES, INC. | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| CAMPBELL, LESLIE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| CANTU GARCIA, ISMAEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2023 |
| CARVAJAL PHARMACY LTC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| CASTILLO, LYNNEA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| FELLBAUM, ERNEST | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| GILCREASE, CYNTHIA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| NUTRITIOUS LIFESTYLES, INC. | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| PLANTE & MORAN PLLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| SALINAS RODRIGUEZ, MONICA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| SEHLKE, BRYON | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| STUDER, STANLEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| STUTZNER, FEDERICO | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/20/2021 |
| THE BRYON AND RENA SEHLKE LIVING TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| TOUCHSTONE COMMUNITIES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| TOUCHSTONE REALTY - ALAMO LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| TOUCHSTONE STRATEGIES - ALAMO LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| TRIDENT HEALTH SERVICES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| ZUROVEC, DARRELL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| APOLINAR, ADAM | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2015 |
| CARVAJAL, CHARLES | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2025 |
| CARVAJAL, MARK | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2025 |
| CARVAJAL, RAYMOND | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2025 |
| MCGARITY, JESSICA | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2025 |
| MCKEE, JANET | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2025 |
| PETERSON, DANIEL | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/11/2025 |
| CAMPBELL, LESLIE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| CASTILLO, LYNNEA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| GILCREASE, CYNTHIA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| SALINAS RODRIGUEZ, MONICA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| SEHLKE, BRYON | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| STUTZNER, FEDERICO | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/20/2021 |
| TOUCHSTONE STRATEGIES - ALAMO LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
| ZUROVEC, DARRELL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2021 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of UVALDE COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY (enrollment ID O20210512002502).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UVALDE COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CAPITAL FUNDING GROUP, INC. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Not stated in the filing | 10/15/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AEGIS THERAPIES, INC. | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRYON SEHLKE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CARVAJAL PHARMACY LTC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CYNTHIA GILCREASE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DARRELL D ZUROVEC | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ERNEST C FELLBAUM | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FEDERICO STUTZNER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/20/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ISMAEL CANTU GARCIA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LESLIE D CAMPBELL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LYNNEA CASTILLO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MONICA SALINAS RODRIGUEZ | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NUTRITIOUS LIFESTYLES, INC. | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PLANTE & MORAN PLLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| STANLEY S STUDER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THE BRYON AND RENA SEHLKE LIVING TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TOUCHSTONE COMMUNITIES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TOUCHSTONE REALTY - ALAMO LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TOUCHSTONE STRATEGIES - ALAMO LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRIDENT HEALTH SERVICES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ADAM APOLINAR | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 8/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRYON SEHLKE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CYNTHIA GILCREASE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DARRELL D ZUROVEC | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FEDERICO STUTZNER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/20/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LESLIE D CAMPBELL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LYNNEA CASTILLO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MONICA SALINAS RODRIGUEZ | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TOUCHSTONE STRATEGIES - ALAMO LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 4/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/5/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/5/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- November 1, 2025: ESTEBAN M PINA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: THOMAS J NORDWICK no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: STANLEY S STUDER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRIDENT HEALTH SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ERNEST C FELLBAUM (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOUCHSTONE REALTY - ALAMO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: A listing under TRUSTEE OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 5, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: UVALDE COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ADAM APOLINAR (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: CAPITAL FUNDING GROUP, INC. (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 15, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: LESLIE D CAMPBELL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: LESLIE D CAMPBELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: BRYON SEHLKE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: BRYON SEHLKE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AEGIS THERAPIES, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOUCHSTONE COMMUNITIES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: CYNTHIA GILCREASE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: CYNTHIA GILCREASE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DARRELL D ZUROVEC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DARRELL D ZUROVEC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MONICA SALINAS RODRIGUEZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MONICA SALINAS RODRIGUEZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: FEDERICO STUTZNER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 20, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: FEDERICO STUTZNER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 20, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: NUTRITIOUS LIFESTYLES, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOUCHSTONE STRATEGIES - ALAMO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: PLANTE & MORAN PLLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: THE BRYON AND RENA SEHLKE LIVING TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: LYNNEA CASTILLO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: LYNNEA CASTILLO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ISMAEL CANTU GARCIA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: CARVAJAL PHARMACY LTC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- June 24, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- November 1, 2025: ESTEBAN M PINA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: THOMAS J NORDWICK no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: STANLEY S STUDER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRIDENT HEALTH SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ERNEST C FELLBAUM (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOUCHSTONE REALTY - ALAMO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: A listing under TRUSTEE OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 5, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: UVALDE COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ADAM APOLINAR (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: CAPITAL FUNDING GROUP, INC. (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 15, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: LESLIE D CAMPBELL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: LESLIE D CAMPBELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: BRYON SEHLKE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: BRYON SEHLKE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AEGIS THERAPIES, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOUCHSTONE COMMUNITIES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: CYNTHIA GILCREASE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: CYNTHIA GILCREASE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DARRELL D ZUROVEC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DARRELL D ZUROVEC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MONICA SALINAS RODRIGUEZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MONICA SALINAS RODRIGUEZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: FEDERICO STUTZNER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 20, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: FEDERICO STUTZNER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 20, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: NUTRITIOUS LIFESTYLES, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOUCHSTONE STRATEGIES - ALAMO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: PLANTE & MORAN PLLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: THE BRYON AND RENA SEHLKE LIVING TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: LYNNEA CASTILLO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: LYNNEA CASTILLO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: ISMAEL CANTU GARCIA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: CARVAJAL PHARMACY LTC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- December 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- December 12, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- January 18, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- February 25, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- October 20, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- July 22, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 5, 2025 | June 5, 2025 | 9 | 0 |
| 2 | April 11, 2024 | April 11, 2024 | 3 | 3 |
| 3 | February 10, 2023 | February 10, 2023 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
12 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 13, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 14, 2025 |
| November 13, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 14, 2025 |
| June 5, 2025 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | June 9, 2025 |
| June 5, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | June 9, 2025 |
| June 5, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | June 9, 2025 |
| June 5, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | June 9, 2025 |
| June 5, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | June 9, 2025 |
| June 5, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | June 9, 2025 |
| June 5, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has plan of correction | June 9, 2025 |
| May 5, 2025 | Health | F 0602 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from the wrongful use of the resident's belongings or money. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 6, 2025 |
| May 5, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 6, 2025 |
| May 5, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 6, 2025 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 5, 2025 | Fine | $8,414 | 113807 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | UVALDE COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2018-04-05 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Hidalgo |
| Telephone Number | 9567158600 |
| Chain Name | TOUCHSTONE COMMUNITIES |
| Chain ID | 521 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 130 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 112.6 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on THE HEIGHTS OF ALAMO: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 24, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for THE HEIGHTS OF ALAMO
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Texas
- BUTTERY COMPANY LLP, LLANO Motor carrier
- RICHARD ANTHONY HARMON, LINDALE Motor carrier
- RAUL GALVAN, RIO GRANDE CITY Motor carrier
- SONORA-OZONA OIL COMPANY INC, FORT STOCKTON Motor carrier
- SOUTH TEXAS AGGREGATES INC, UVALDE Motor carrier
- WEST TEXAS DRUM COMPANY LTD II, BAYTOWN Motor carrier
- UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- PORTER READY MIX PORTER PLANT, PORTER Water discharge permit
- PORTER READY MIX SPRING PLANT, HOUSTON Water discharge permit
- WESLACO PLANT, WESLACO Water discharge permit
- J-III CONCRETE CO., INC., SAN BENITO Water discharge permit
- MOONTOWER RESOURCES OPERATING - LIVE OAK STATE 8-5 1H, ORLA Air emission source
- TRENCH BURNER NO 3, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- TEXAS STAR READY MIX CBP SN 78043, DALLAS Air emission source
- NIEDERWALD BATCH PLANT 1, NIEDERWALD Air emission source
- CBP NO 1, GREENVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 676441.