Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 676496
Advanced Rehabilitation & Healthcare of Burleson
Burleson, Texas · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 121
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 2 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $17,804.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: September 11, 2025, Fine, $8,423. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for September 1, 2024 to August 31, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 19, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,362,470 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,796,456 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,566,014 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,408,805 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $157,209 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $718,286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $875,495 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $875,495 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 44,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 4,637 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 16,364 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 5,678 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,679 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 129 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 282.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 83.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1448657, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended August 31, 2024
Cost report for April 1, 2024 to August 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 152 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 16, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,038,128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,916,846 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,121,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,986,987 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $134,295 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $802 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $135,097 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $135,097 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,844 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 195 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 294.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 81.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1423170, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,216,510 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $822,950 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,393,560 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,897,892 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $495,668 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $337,743 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $833,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $833,411 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,930 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 368 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 195.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1438436, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,535,266 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,295,219 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,240,047 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,236,198 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $3,849 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $296,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $300,356 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $300,356 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 30,440 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 153.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 89.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1395736, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 14, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 351 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,583,491 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,430,207 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,153,284 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,619,169 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$465,885 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,033 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$462,852 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$462,852 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 162.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 76.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1331891, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SE JONES DR LLC | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| BARRICK, SCOTT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| BURLESON HC, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2025 |
| KURUP, SAVITA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2025 |
| SE JONES DR LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| TETRA HOLDCO LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2025 |
| HOOPER, GRADY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| ELLENBOGEN, MOSS | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2025 |
| SILBERSTEIN, ARI | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2025 |
| HOOPER, GRADY | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| BARRICK, SCOTT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| BURLESON HC, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HAMILTON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT (enrollment ID O20240531000201).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAMILTON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SE JONES DR LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 100 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BURLESON HC, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SAVITA KURUP | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SCOTT BARRICK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SE JONES DR LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TETRA HOLDCO LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| GRADY HOOPER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GRADY HOOPER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BURLESON HC, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SCOTT BARRICK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2025: DAVID ROBERTS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ROBERT MEISNER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TEDDY LICHTSCHEIN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ELIEZER SCHEINER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SCOTT BARRICK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SCOTT BARRICK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GRADY HOOPER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GRADY HOOPER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SE JONES DR LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SE JONES DR LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: BURLESON HC, LLC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: BURLESON HC, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TETRA HOLDCO LLC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HAMILTON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SAVITA R KURUP appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 19, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- May 16, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- May 16, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- May 1, 2025: DAVID ROBERTS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ROBERT MEISNER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TEDDY LICHTSCHEIN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: ELIEZER SCHEINER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SCOTT BARRICK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SCOTT BARRICK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GRADY HOOPER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GRADY HOOPER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SE JONES DR LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SE JONES DR LLC (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: BURLESON HC, LLC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: BURLESON HC, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TETRA HOLDCO LLC appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HAMILTON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SAVITA R KURUP appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: enrollment_id: O20210205000126 → O20240531000201. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_Enrollments_:_2025-05-01.csv
- September 24, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 16, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | September 11, 2025 | September 11, 2025 | 13 | 1 |
| 2 | August 22, 2024 | August 22, 2024 | 11 | 10 |
| 3 | June 29, 2023 | June 29, 2023 | 5 | 5 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
29 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 29, 2026 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 24, 2026 |
| January 30, 2026 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 19, 2026 |
| January 30, 2026 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 19, 2026 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0576 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure residents have reasonable access to and privacy in their use of communication methods. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | J | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0726 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| September 11, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| May 27, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 30, 2025 |
| May 27, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 30, 2025 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| August 22, 2024 | Health | F 0881 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Implement a program that monitors antibiotic use. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 4, 2024 |
| May 31, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | K | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | May 29, 2024 |
| May 23, 2024 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 17, 2024 |
| May 23, 2024 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 17, 2024 |
| May 23, 2024 | Health | F 0919 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 17, 2024 |
| June 29, 2023 | Health | F 0776 | Administration Deficiencies | Provide timely, approved x-ray services, or have an agreement with an approved provider to obtain them. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 20, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 11, 2025 | Fine | $8,423 | 135279 | ||
| May 23, 2024 | Fine | $9,381 | 112889 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | HAMILTON COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2021-01-14 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Johnson |
| Telephone Number | 8177304603 |
| Chain Name | ADVANCED HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS |
| Chain ID | 13 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 121 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 106.9 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Advanced Rehabilitation & Healthcare of Burleson: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 19, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Advanced Rehabilitation & Healthcare of Burleson
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Texas
- BUTTERY COMPANY LLP, LLANO Motor carrier
- RICHARD ANTHONY HARMON, LINDALE Motor carrier
- RAUL GALVAN, RIO GRANDE CITY Motor carrier
- SONORA-OZONA OIL COMPANY INC, FORT STOCKTON Motor carrier
- SOUTH TEXAS AGGREGATES INC, UVALDE Motor carrier
- WEST TEXAS DRUM COMPANY LTD II, BAYTOWN Motor carrier
- UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- PORTER READY MIX PORTER PLANT, PORTER Water discharge permit
- PORTER READY MIX SPRING PLANT, HOUSTON Water discharge permit
- WESLACO PLANT, WESLACO Water discharge permit
- J-III CONCRETE CO., INC., SAN BENITO Water discharge permit
- MOONTOWER RESOURCES OPERATING - LIVE OAK STATE 8-5 1H, ORLA Air emission source
- TRENCH BURNER NO 3, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- TEXAS STAR READY MIX CBP SN 78043, DALLAS Air emission source
- NIEDERWALD BATCH PLANT 1, NIEDERWALD Air emission source
- CBP NO 1, GREENVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 676496.