Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 686128
ARDIE R COPAS STATE VETERANS NURSING HOME
PORT SAINT LUCIE, Florida · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 31, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,234,420 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $121,531 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,112,889 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,770,553 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$4,657,664 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,915,756 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,741,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,741,908 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 43,800 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 961 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 1,396 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 30,349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,706 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 317 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 80.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 199.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 103.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1445863, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,961,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,687,142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,274,210 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,090,324 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,816,114 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,630,179 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,185,935 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,185,935 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,712 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 114 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 257 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 164.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1401429, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for December 6, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 206 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 29, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,191,438 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,617,366 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,574,072 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,800,081 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,226,009 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,487,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $261,394 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $261,394 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 6,979 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 170.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1372704, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FADEL, AHMAD | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/02/2025 |
| ROGERS, DONNA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/02/2025 |
| ROGERS, DONNA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2021 |
| DICKERSON, VICKI | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/30/2023 |
| FADEL, AHMAD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/30/2023 |
| MALLARD, LINDSAY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/16/2016 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS (enrollment ID O20220809003884).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/30/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AHMAD FADEL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/2/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONNA ROGERS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/2/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONNA ROGERS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 10/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AHMAD FADEL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/30/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDSAY MALLARD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/16/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VICKI DICKERSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/30/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- June 1, 2025: LINDSAY MALLARD no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: KATHERINE SHERRILL-HAGER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: LINDSAY MALLARD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: DONNA ROGERS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: VICKI DICKERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: AHMAD FADEL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: AHMAD FADEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- April 14, 2023: LINDSAY MALLARD (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: DONNA ROGERS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: KATHERINE SHERRILL-HAGER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 27, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
Recent changes on this record
- December 31, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- June 1, 2025: LINDSAY MALLARD no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: KATHERINE SHERRILL-HAGER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: LINDSAY MALLARD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: DONNA ROGERS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: VICKI DICKERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: AHMAD FADEL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: AHMAD FADEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- December 20, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- January 29, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- April 14, 2023: LINDSAY MALLARD (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 16, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: DONNA ROGERS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: KATHERINE SHERRILL-HAGER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 27, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 19, 2025 | June 19, 2025 | 6 | 1 |
| 2 | March 14, 2024 | March 14, 2024 | 8 | 1 |
| 3 | December 6, 2022 | December 6, 2022 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
14 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 19, 2025 | Health | F 0552 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 29, 2025 |
| June 19, 2025 | Health | F 0605 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Prevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 29, 2025 |
| June 19, 2025 | Health | F 0676 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure residents do not lose the ability to perform activities of daily living unless there is a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 29, 2025 |
| June 19, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 29, 2025 |
| June 19, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 29, 2025 |
| June 19, 2025 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 29, 2025 |
| March 12, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2025 |
| March 12, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 12, 2025 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0582 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 14, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 14, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 14, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 14, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0775 | Administration Deficiencies | Keep complete, dated laboratory records in the resident's record. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 14, 2024 |
| March 14, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 14, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - State |
| Legal Business Name | FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2022-12-06 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | St. Lucie |
| Telephone Number | 7722416132 |
| Chain Name | FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS' AFFAIRS |
| Chain ID | 739 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 120 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 114.8 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ARDIE R COPAS STATE VETERANS NURSING HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On December 31, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ARDIE R COPAS STATE VETERANS NURSING HOME
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Florida at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Florida
- MAREX ENTERPRISES INC, PORT CHARLOTTE Motor carrier
- J T HILL'S TRUCKING INC, RIVERVIEW Motor carrier
- WADSWORTH TRUCKING INC, WIMAUMA Motor carrier
- R K R OF CAPE CORAL INC, CAPE CORAL Motor carrier
- PERRY DOWLING, JACKSONVILLE Motor carrier
- ROBERTO ESTOPINALES, MIAMI Motor carrier
- KISSIMMEE RIVER RESTORATION - RIVER ACRES FLOOD PROTECTION, OKEECHOBEE Water discharge permit
- I-595 ZONE 5 CONSTRUCTION DEWA, DAVIE Water discharge permit
- CITY OF SUNRISE - SPRINGTREE WELL FIELD, SUNRISE Water discharge permit
- SJRWMD PILOT TEST WELL SITE - RECHARGE INITIATIVE STUDY, STARKE Water discharge permit
- HERBERT HOOVER DIKE CULVERT 1A, MOORE HAVEN Water discharge permit
- CWR CONTRACTING, INC., SUMTERVILLE Air emission source
- HUBBARD CONT. CO. DBA ORLANDO PAVING CO., ORLANDO Air emission source
- DUVAL ASPHALT PRODUCTS, INC, GREEN COVE SPRINGS Air emission source
- MULO INC, SOUTH BAY Air emission source
- ROADS INC, CANTONMENT Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 686128.