Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 725004
MEADOWS OF MARION HEALTH AND REHABILITATION THE
MARION, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 99
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/19/2024 |
| COLLERAN, BRIAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/03/2025 |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/19/2024 |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/19/2024 |
| HELLER, BRADLEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/02/2025 |
| KRYSTOWSKI, JOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/02/2025 |
| SINGH, PARMINDER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/02/2025 |
| COLLERAN, BRIAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| COLLERAN, BRIAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| KRYSTOWSKI, JOHN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| COLLERAN, BRIAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/02/2025 |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/19/2024 |
| KRYSTOWSKI, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/02/2025 |
| COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of FHS MARION INC (enrollment ID O20241114003222).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRADLEY HELLER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/2/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN E COLLERAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/3/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JOHN KRYSTOWSKI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/2/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PARMINDER B SINGH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/2/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN E COLLERAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN E COLLERAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN KRYSTOWSKI | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN E COLLERAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/2/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/19/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JOHN KRYSTOWSKI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/2/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 | Organization | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2025: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRADLEY HELLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PARMINDER B SINGH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRIAN E COLLERAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRIAN E COLLERAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRIAN E COLLERAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRIAN E COLLERAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2025: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRADLEY HELLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PARMINDER B SINGH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRIAN E COLLERAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRIAN E COLLERAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRIAN E COLLERAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BRIAN E COLLERAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 2, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | January 27, 2025 | January 27, 2025 | 3 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
3 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 20, 2026 | Health | F 0557 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to be treated with respect and dignity and to retain and use personal possessions. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 12, 2026 |
| March 19, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 3, 2026 |
| October 9, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2025 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | FHS MARION INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2025-01-27 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Marion |
| Telephone Number | 7409145900 |
| Chain Name | FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS |
| Chain ID | 225 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 99 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 88.3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on MEADOWS OF MARION HEALTH AND REHABILITATION THE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for MEADOWS OF MARION HEALTH AND REHABILITATION THE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Ohio
- VILLAGE OF LOWELL WWTP, LOWELL Water discharge permit
- BETHESDA WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT, BETHESDA Water discharge permit
- ODOT BARLETT OUTPOST, BARLETT Water discharge permit
- VILLAGE OF SHAWNEE WWTP, SHAWNEE Water discharge permit
- WRIGHT-PATTERSON AFB, WRIGHT-PATTERSON AFB Water discharge permit
- FLAT ROCK HOMES, FLAT ROCK Water discharge permit
- BUCKEYE TERMINALS CINCINNATI TERMINAL, CINCINNATI Water discharge permit
- TRANSMONTAIGNE OPERATING CO LP, EAST LIVERPOOL Water discharge permit
- LAKEWOOD PALLETS, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- DISPATCH CONSUMER SERVICES, INC., LEWIS CENTER Air emission source
- BP AMERICA LENNINGTON 1H WELL, CORTLAND Air emission source
- PATRIOT WATER TREATMENT, WARREN Air emission source
- NORTH PRESTON FARMS, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- SEMTORQ INC, AURORA Air emission source
- CRISPIN AUTO WRECKING, NEWARK Air emission source
- SUPERIOR MARINE WAYS, PROCTORVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 725004.