Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 725009
Overbrook Landing Health and Rehabiliation
XENIA, Ohio · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 83
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLARK, SAMANTHA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| COLLERAN, BRIAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| FERGUSON, HAROLD | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/12/2025 |
| KRYSTOWSKI, JOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| COLLERAN, BRIAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| COLLERAN, BRIAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| KRYSTOWSKI, JOHN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| CLARK, SAMANTHA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| COLLERAN, BRIAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| KRYSTOWSKI, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of FHS BEAVERCREEK, INC. (enrollment ID O20250612001303).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRIAN E COLLERAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/12/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HAROLD ALLEN FERGUSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN KRYSTOWSKI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SAMANTHA CLARK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN E COLLERAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN E COLLERAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN KRYSTOWSKI | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIAN E COLLERAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JOHN KRYSTOWSKI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SAMANTHA CLARK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HAROLD ALLEN FERGUSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRIAN E COLLERAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRIAN E COLLERAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRIAN E COLLERAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRIAN E COLLERAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SAMANTHA CLARK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SAMANTHA CLARK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 12, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: FOUNDATIONS HEALTH LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: COLLERAN FAM TR DATED 01-01-2018 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: HAROLD ALLEN FERGUSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRIAN E COLLERAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRIAN E COLLERAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRIAN E COLLERAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: BRIAN E COLLERAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOHN KRYSTOWSKI (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SAMANTHA CLARK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: SAMANTHA CLARK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | January 14, 2026 | January 14, 2026 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
No deficiency on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare health citations data.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | FHS BEAVERCREEK, INC. |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2026-01-14 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Greene |
| Telephone Number | 9376196002 |
| Chain Name | FOUNDATIONS HEALTH SOLUTIONS |
| Chain ID | 225 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 83 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Overbrook Landing Health and Rehabiliation: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Overbrook Landing Health and Rehabiliation
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Ohio at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Ohio
- R+L CARRIERS, WILMINGTON , Water discharge permit
- BLACKSVILLE NO. 1 MINE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- HARRISON COUNTY MINE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- BOGGS RUN COAL STOCKPILE, ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- AMERICANMOUNTAINER ENERGY, INC., ST. CLAIRSVILLE Water discharge permit
- ALLIANCE TUBULAR PRODUCTS LLC, ALLIANCE Water discharge permit
- THE PROCTOR & GAMBLE MANUFACTURING CO, LIMA Water discharge permit
- LAKEVIEW FARMS, LLC, DELPHOS Water discharge permit
- LAKEWOOD PALLETS, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- DISPATCH CONSUMER SERVICES, INC., LEWIS CENTER Air emission source
- BP AMERICA LENNINGTON 1H WELL, CORTLAND Air emission source
- PATRIOT WATER TREATMENT, WARREN Air emission source
- NORTH PRESTON FARMS, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- SEMTORQ INC, AURORA Air emission source
- CRISPIN AUTO WRECKING, NEWARK Air emission source
- SUPERIOR MARINE WAYS, PROCTORVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 725009.