Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 745051
Five Points Nursing & Rehabilitation of College St
College Station, Texas · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 130
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 4 · Fines: 4 · Fines, total amount: $39,866.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: March 2, 2026, Fine, $12,628. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for March 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 305 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,373,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $116,970 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,257,010 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,643,485 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$386,475 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,281 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$385,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$385,194 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 39,780 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 4,236 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 14,568 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 7,147 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,951 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 132 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 304 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 46.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 179.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 85.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1436108, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLAKE, MALISA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| CLANTON, AUSTON | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2024 |
| COLLEGE STATION SKILLED PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/20/2025 |
| GRILLO, KELLY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/20/2025 |
| HUGGINS, LINDA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| KOTHMANN, KRYSTA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/20/2025 |
| HUGGINS, LINDA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| BLAKE, GARY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/05/2000 |
| CLANTON, AUSTON | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2024 |
| EAMIGUEL, CHRISTOPHER | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| BLAKE, GARY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| CLANTON, AUSTON | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2024 |
| CREATIVE SOLUTIONS IN HEALTHCARE INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| EAMIGUEL, CHRISTOPHER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| HUGGINS, LINDA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| WILLIG, ZACHARY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of COLLEGE STATION III ENTERPRISES, LLC (enrollment ID O20240624003831).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HONOR X ENTERPRISES, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| MALISA A BLAKE | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 50 | 2/25/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AUSTON CLANTON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COLLEGE STATION SKILLED PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/20/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KELLY H GRILLO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/20/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRYSTA KOTHMANN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/20/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDA F HUGGINS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MALISA A BLAKE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDA F HUGGINS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AUSTON CLANTON | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTOPHER EAMIGUEL | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GARY R BLAKE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/5/2000 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AUSTON CLANTON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHRISTOPHER EAMIGUEL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CREATIVE SOLUTIONS IN HEALTHCARE INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GARY R BLAKE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDA F HUGGINS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ZACHARY WILLIG | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- April 1, 2025: KELLY H GRILLO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 20, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ZACHARY WILLIG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CREATIVE SOLUTIONS IN HEALTHCARE INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: HONOR X ENTERPRISES, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER EAMIGUEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER EAMIGUEL (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: COLLEGE STATION SKILLED PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 20, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AUSTON CLANTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AUSTON CLANTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AUSTON CLANTON (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LINDA F HUGGINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LINDA F HUGGINS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LINDA F HUGGINS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KRYSTA KOTHMANN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 20, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GARY R BLAKE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GARY R BLAKE (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 5, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MALISA A BLAKE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MALISA A BLAKE (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0677, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0584, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 18, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0677, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 18, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0657, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 18, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0550, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 18, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0850, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 18, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0812, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 18, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0804, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 18, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0679, scope and severity E. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 18, 2026: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 1. NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- April 1, 2025: KELLY H GRILLO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 20, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ZACHARY WILLIG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CREATIVE SOLUTIONS IN HEALTHCARE INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: HONOR X ENTERPRISES, LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER EAMIGUEL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: CHRISTOPHER EAMIGUEL (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: COLLEGE STATION SKILLED PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 20, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AUSTON CLANTON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AUSTON CLANTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AUSTON CLANTON (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LINDA F HUGGINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LINDA F HUGGINS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LINDA F HUGGINS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KRYSTA KOTHMANN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 20, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GARY R BLAKE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: GARY R BLAKE (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 5, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MALISA A BLAKE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MALISA A BLAKE (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 25, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 18, 2026 | June 18, 2026 | 16 | 0 |
| 2 | April 23, 2025 | April 23, 2025 | 22 | 9 |
| 3 | March 12, 2024 | March 12, 2024 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
38 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2026 |
| July 30, 2026 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 31, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 10, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 10, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 10, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 10, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 10, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 10, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0850 | Administration Deficiencies | Hire a qualified full-time social worker in a facility with more than 120 beds. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 10, 2026 |
| May 8, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 9, 2026 |
| May 8, 2026 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 9, 2026 |
| March 2, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | |
| December 22, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 23, 2025 |
| December 22, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 23, 2025 |
| December 9, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 10, 2025 |
| December 9, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 10, 2025 |
| August 29, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2025 |
| August 29, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2025 |
| August 29, 2025 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | B | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2025 |
| June 3, 2025 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 4, 2025 |
| June 3, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 4, 2025 |
| May 15, 2025 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 16, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0851 | Administration Deficiencies | Electronically submit to CMS complete and accurate direct care staffing information, based on payroll and other verifiable and auditable data. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| April 23, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 24, 2025 |
| January 26, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 27, 2025 |
| January 26, 2025 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 27, 2025 |
| January 26, 2025 | Health | F 0835 | Administration Deficiencies | Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 27, 2025 |
| October 16, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 17, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 2, 2026 | Fine | $12,628 | 137697 | ||
| December 9, 2025 | Fine | $17,345 | 136447 | ||
| August 29, 2025 | Fine | $6,112 | 134908 | ||
| January 26, 2025 | Fine | $3,781 | 113539 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | COLLEGE STATION III ENTERPRISES, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2024-03-12 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Brazos |
| Telephone Number | 9792136105 |
| Chain Name | CREATIVE SOLUTIONS IN HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 169 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 130 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 95.7 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Five Points Nursing & Rehabilitation of College St: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0677, scope and severity E. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Five Points Nursing & Rehabilitation of College St
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Texas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Texas
- BUTTERY COMPANY LLP, LLANO Motor carrier
- RICHARD ANTHONY HARMON, LINDALE Motor carrier
- RAUL GALVAN, RIO GRANDE CITY Motor carrier
- SONORA-OZONA OIL COMPANY INC, FORT STOCKTON Motor carrier
- SOUTH TEXAS AGGREGATES INC, UVALDE Motor carrier
- WEST TEXAS DRUM COMPANY LTD II, BAYTOWN Motor carrier
- UNKNOWN Water discharge permit
- PORTER READY MIX PORTER PLANT, PORTER Water discharge permit
- PORTER READY MIX SPRING PLANT, HOUSTON Water discharge permit
- WESLACO PLANT, WESLACO Water discharge permit
- J-III CONCRETE CO., INC., SAN BENITO Water discharge permit
- MOONTOWER RESOURCES OPERATING - LIVE OAK STATE 8-5 1H, ORLA Air emission source
- TRENCH BURNER NO 3, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- TEXAS STAR READY MIX CBP SN 78043, DALLAS Air emission source
- NIEDERWALD BATCH PLANT 1, NIEDERWALD Air emission source
- CBP NO 1, GREENVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 745051.